Ukrainian Canadian Art Foundation

ADDRESS

145 Evans Ave., Unit 101
Toronto, Ontario
M8Z 5X8


CONTACT INFORMATION

Tel: 416-766-6802
Email: info@kumfgallery.com


Visit Website

Mission Statement
Ukrainian Canadian Art Foundation has not stated its mission. If you belong to this member organization and would like to update your profile, please contact the UCC Toronto office administrator to request access to your profile page.

Goals and Objectives
Ukrainian Canadian Art Foundation has not stated its goals and objectives.

Sacred Art Exhibition

Begins on Sun, Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM

KUMF Gallery, 145 Evans Avenue, Unit 101, Toronto

More Info

Bandura Beyond Borders

Begins on Sun, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM

KUMF Gallery, 145 Evans Avenue, Unit 101, Toronto

More Info

Ukraine's Maidan Russia's War

Begins on Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM

KUMF Gallery, 145 Evans Avenue, Unit Suite 101, Toronto

More Info

Барві осені - Colours of Autumn Art Exhibition

Begins on Fri, Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM

KUMF Gallery, 145 Evans Avenue, Unit Suite 101, Toronto

More Info

Aftermath VR: Euromaidan

Begins on Sat, Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM

Ukrainian National Federation, 145 Evans Avenue, Toronto

More Info

Vera Yurchuk Solo Art Exhibition

Begins on Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM

KUMF Gallery, 145 Evans Avenue, Unit Suite 101, Toronto

More Info

Victor Mishalow: The Kobzar Path Шляхами Кобзарів

Begins on Sun, Sep 29, 2019 2:00 PM

KUMF Gallery, 145 Evans Avenue, Unit Suite 101, Toronto

More Info

Fine Art Masterpieces

Begins on Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:00 PM

KUMF Gallery, 145 Evans Avenue, Unit Suite 101, Toronto

More Info

Collected with Love

Begins on Sun, Jun 23, 2019 2:00 PM

KUMF Gallery, 145 Evans Avenue, Unit Suite 101, Etobicoke

More Info

Balaklava Blues

Begins on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 6:58 PM

KUMF, 145 Evans Ave 145 Evans Ave, 101, Unit 101, Toronto

More Info

Вечір Пам'яті - Богдан Вандяк

Begins on Fri, Jun 14, 2019 7:00 PM

KUMF Gallery, 145 Evans Avenue, Unit Suite 101, Etobicoke

More Info

"Reflections on the Essence" Art Exhibition in Commemoration of Bohdan Vandiak

Begins on Sun, Jun 2, 2019 2:00 PM

KUMF, 145 Evans Ave, 101, Unit 101, Toronto

More Info

Reflections on Essence

Begins on Sun, Jun 2, 2019 2:00 PM

KUMF Gallery, 145 Evans Avenue, Unit Suite 101, Etobicoke

More Info

Ukrainian Canadian Art Foundation has not published any news stories yet.